"Que tout le monde dit de nous"

TripAdvisor_stacked_logo_FullColor-300x195

Traducteur
Fast Support Abhirama Bali Tours
mobile HP: +62 85737469806
mobile HP: +62 8873803220
bb BB code PIN:
523AE955
email Email:
info@abhiramabalitours.com
abhiramabalitours@yahoo.com
quoi de neuf Quel est l'ID d'application:
+62 85737469806
Forfaits demi-journée Bali Tourisme
Bali long voyage Package
Trouvez-moi sur Facebook
Abhirama Bali Tours Visiteur

Spa

Inspiré par la beauté des environs naturelles de Bali, Spa à Bali présente une détente et un traitement assortiment naturel pour la santé et la beauté. Invités Spa Experience traitements de la tête aux pieds, et trouvent un moyen idéal pour se livrer dans le plaisir de vacances, relance, énergisant, rafraîchissant et choyer leur chemin dans un teint plus lumineux.

Bali Forfait Spa offre une gamme complète de soins du corps pour réduire le stress et rétablir la santé et la beauté, est une retraite totale au nom du bien-être. Bali Forfait Spa est dédié aux voyageurs, les professionnels occupés ou les couples qui cherchent un refuge où ils peuvent se ressourcer corps et âme.

Les traitements vont parmi les options de massage traditionnel, composé d'un massage complet du corps en utilisant l'huile d'aromathérapie et en combinant l'acupressure et des techniques d'étirement de style balinais, et fourniront un sentiment de sérénité et de bien-être et permettra d'améliorer la circulation sanguine. Aromathérapie réduit le stress et soulage le corps des toxines de build-up.

2 Heures Forfait Spa
Prix: 40 USD
  • Thérapie Bain Aroma Pied
  • Massage Balinais
  • Yellow Pumpkin Body Scrub
  • Milk Body Polish
  • Flower Bath
  • Spa Boisson
3 Heures Forfait Spa
Prix: 55 USD
  • Thérapie Bain Aroma Pied
  • Massage Balinais
  • Traitement Ayurweda
  • Choix de Body Scrub
  • Flower Bath
  • Spa Boisson
bouton

“What Everyone Said About Us”


Fast Support Abhirama Bali Tours
mobile HP/WA : +62 8593 5057 907
mobile HP/WA : +62 8123 694 022
email Email :
whats-up Whats app ID :
+62 8593 5057 907
+62 8123 694 022
Half Day Bali Tour Packages
Bali Long Trip Package
Find Me on Facebook
Abhirama Bali Tours Visitor


Inspired by the beauty of Bali’s natural environs, Spa in Bali presents a natural relaxation and treatment assortment for health and beauty. Spa guests experience treatments from head to toe, and find it a perfect way to indulge in holiday pleasure, reviving, energizing, refreshing and pampering their way into a brighter complexion.

Bali Tour Package Spa offers a complete range of body treatments for stress reduction and restoring health and beauty, and is a total retreat in the name of wellbeing. Bali Tour Package Spa is dedicated to travelers, busy professionals or couples who seek a retreat where they can rejuvenate both body and soul.

Treatments range from the traditional massage options, comprised of a full body massage using aromatherapy oil and combining the acupressure and stretching techniques of Balinese style, and will provide a sense of serenity and wellbeing and will improve blood circulation. Aromatherapy reduces stress and alleviates the body of toxin build-ups.

2 Hours Spa Package
Price : Usd 30
  • Aroma Therapy Foot Bath
  • Balinese Massage
  • Body Scrub
  • Flower Bath
  • Ginger Tea
3 Hours Spa Package
Price : Usd 45
  • Aroma Therapy Foot Bath
  • Balinese Massage
  • Ayurweda Treatment
  • Choice of Body Scrub
  • Flower Bath
  • Ginger Tea