“怎麼大家都在說關於我們”

TripAdvisor_stacked_logo_FullColor-300x195

翻譯者
快速的支持Abhirama巴厘島之旅
移動 HP:+62 85737469806
移動 HP:+62 8873803220
BB BB PIN:
523AE955
電子郵件 電子郵件:
info@abhiramabalitours.com
abhiramabalitours@yahoo.com
這是怎麼回事 什麼應用程序ID:
+62 85737469806
半日巴厘島旅遊套餐
巴厘島長途旅行套餐
找到我的Facebook
Abhirama巴厘島旅遊遊客

關於我們

Abhirama巴厘島之旅是一個團隊的巴厘島之旅駕駛員的誰提供了一個巴厘島之旅套餐 ,並在巴厘島一支經驗豐富,專業的巴厘島之旅驅動率領Kadek Somadana和Komang法比奧(青蛙先生)。 我們提供個性化的服務和完整的巴厘島的旅行所需。

我們的網站是專門用來對付遊客到訪巴厘島,尋找旅遊不同的方式 - 遠離喧囂和商業化的旅遊喧囂,直接帶您到巴厘島的印度教文化的根,告訴你這個島的秘密和美麗。

客人可在當地村莊的旅程,並參觀有趣的地方在巴厘島是驚人的,美麗的旅途中舒適,空調的汽車為您的舒適。 我們保證您的滿意,將讓這個假期是一個難忘的。

無論如何,如果你正在尋找巴厘島之旅驅動程序,你來對地方了! 旅遊與友好的巴厘島之旅驅動程序作為指南參觀的旅遊目的地和其他有趣的地方在巴厘島期間找到樂趣。

費德里克先生Kadek

費德里科 - Kadek先生

我的名字是Kadek Somadana ..你可以叫我Kadek。 我的巴厘島,巴厘島和英語之旅驅動程序提供一個專業的旅遊組織者。我熟悉的景點遊客最多的地方和巴厘島的主要景點。 我還可以給你的各種功能,你可以在我們的精彩島體驗簡短解釋。

我可以做的地方是最好的留下來的建議,看,做,買,這取決於你的焦點。 我還可以根據根據您的需要公平的比較,並建議您在巴厘島長假期間希望。 以上所有的,,安全是我的主要關注。

青蛙先生

青蛙先生

我的名字是先生 青蛙 我的巴厘島,提供私人討價還價之旅,通過消除批發商和中間人。 我們   保證安全,可靠和準時的服務所有的時間都是我的客戶。

我familar與巴厘島, 遠程和隱藏的旅遊勝地的大部分,以及(如瀑布,徒步旅行等)。 我喜歡交朋友,來自世界各地的人們。

您的安全和滿意是我的首要consern。讓我們探索巴厘島與值得信賴和可靠的巴厘島之旅驅動程序。 我期待著為您提供在巴厘島的助理。

我們總是試圖給我們的客戶提供最好的服務,使我們的服務為優秀。 (WhatsApp & WeChat)對於預訂與您的進一步信息,請直接與我們聯繫, info@abhiramabalitours.com或致電24小時手機:+62 85737469806( 的WhatsApp和微信)

我們再次邀請您聯繫Abhirama巴厘島之旅作為您的巴厘島旅遊服務合作夥伴,並得到令人難忘的愉快和你的假期在巴厘島只與我們聯繫。

謝謝

“What Everyone Said About Us”

TripAdvisor_stacked_logo_FullColor-300x195

Translator
Fast Support Abhirama Bali Tours
mobile HP : +62 85737469806
mobile HP : +62 8873803220
bb BB PIN :
523AE955
email Email :
info@abhiramabalitours.com
abhiramabalitours@yahoo.com
whats-up Whats app ID :
+62 85737469806
Half Day Bali Tour Packages
Bali Long Trip Package
Find Me on Facebook
Abhirama Bali Tours Visitor

About Us

Abhirama Bali Tours is a team of Bali Tour Drivers who offer a Bali Tour Package and an experienced and professional Bali Tour Driver in Bali led by Kadek Somadana and Komang Fabio (Mr. Frog) . We offer a personal service and complete for all travel needs in Bali.

Our website is designed to deal with tourists visiting Bali, looking for a different way of travel – away from the hustle and bustle of commercialized tourism, takes you directly to the roots of Balinese Hindu culture, show you the secrets and beauty of this island.

Enjoy the journey through the local village and visit interesting places in Bali is amazing and beautiful with comfortable and well air conditioned car for your comfort during the trip. We guarantee your satisfaction and will make this holiday is a memorable one.

Anyway, if you are looking for a Balinese Tour Driver, you’ve come to the right place! find fun during the tour with a friendly Bali Tour Driver as your guide for visiting tourist destinations and other interesting places on the island of Bali.

Mr Federico  Kadek

Mr Federico & Kadek

My name is Kadek Somadana.. you can call me Kadek. I’m Balinese,a professional tour organizer in Bali and English Speaking Tour Driver Provider. I’m familiar with the most places of interest tourists and the major attractions of Bali. I can also give you short explanations of the various features you can experience on our wonderful Island.

I can make suggestions of where it is the best to stay, see, do, buy, depending on your focus. I can also make recommendations based on fair comparisons depending on your needs and wants during your Holiday in Bali. Above of all,, your safety is my primary concern.

Mr. Frog

Mr. Frog

My name is Mr. Frog . I’m Balinese, offering private bargain tours, by eliminating wholesalers and middle-men.  We guarantee safety, reliable and punctual service all the time to all of my customers.

I am familar with most part of Bali island, remote and hidden tourist destination as well (i.e waterfall, trekking etc). I like to make friends, from people around the world.

Your safety and satisfactory is my primary consern. Lets explore Bali with the trusted and reliable Bali Tour driver. I am looking forward to give you an assistant in Bali.

We always try to give the best service for our customer and keep our service at excellent. For booking & your further information please contact us directly to info@abhiramabalitours.com or call us at 24 hours mobile : +62 85737469806 (WhatsApp & WeChat)

Once again we are invite you to contact Abhirama Bali Tours as your Bali travel service partner and get memorable & enjoyable for your holiday in Bali only with us.

Thank You